Sunday, 20 April 2014
Contact NZIPPRegional Contacts
 Regional Contacts

Auckland:

Chairperson

Gino Demeer

E: gino@cactusphotography.co.nz

M: 021 2456 582

 
     

Waikato/BOP:

Chairperson

Tracy Stamatakos
E: tracy@oneblacksheep.co.nz
M: 0274 947 508

Secretary

Suzanne Todd-McKeown

E: suzanne@musaestudios.co.nz
M: 021 060 2204

     

Central Districts:

Chairperson

Laura Ridley

E: laura@lauraridleyphotography.com
M: 027 771 8329

Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Hill
E: chris@hillphotos.co.nz
M: 027 245 1909

     

Wellington:

Chairperson

Jason Naylor

E: photo@wedo.net.nz
P: 021 0266 0403

Secretary

Esther Bunning
E: esther@estherbunning.com

M: 021 378 350

     

Nelson/Marlborough:

Chairperson

David Chadwick

E: david@davidchadwick.co.nz

P: 021 170 2093

Secretary

   

  

 

     

Canterbury/Westland:

Region currently managed by Regional Committee

E: nzipp.cantwest@gmail.com

Secretary

Erin McLean

E: erin@inspireimages.co.nz

P: 021 0266 7042

     

Otago/Southland:

Co Chairs

Jackie Ranken

E: jackieranken@xtra.co.nz
P: 03 409 0272
 

Emily Adamson

E: photography@emilyadamson.com
M: 0212 142 084

Secretary

Jim Pollard

E: hey@jimpollardgoesclick.com
M: 021 808 451

 

  

 

© Copyright NZIPP 2014. All Rights Reserved.