Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Contact NZIPPRegional Contacts
 Regional Contacts

Auckland:

Chairperson

Gino Demeer

E: gino@cactusphotography.co.nz

M: 021 2456 582

 
     

Waikato/BOP:

Chairperson

Tracy Stamatakos
E: tracy@oneblacksheep.co.nz
M: 0274 947 508

Secretary

Suzanne Todd-McKeown

E: suzanne@musaestudios.co.nz
M: 021 060 2204

     

Central Districts:

Chairperson

Chris Hill
E: chris@hillphotos.co.nz
M: 027 245 1909

Secretary/Treasurer

Tonia Wilson
E: chris@hillphotos.co.nz
M: 021 980 308

     

Wellington:

Chairperson

Jason Naylor

E: nzipp@wedo.net.nz
M: 021 0266 0403

Secretary

Esther Bunning
E: esther@estherbunning.com

M: 021 378 350

     

Nelson/Marlborough:

Acting Chairperson

Steve Hussey

E: steve@thadeus.co.nz
M: 027 222 0509

Acting Secretary

Sarah McGregor

E: mini.me@slingshot.co.nz

P: 027 278 3683

     

Canterbury/Westland:

Chairperson

Kate Christie

E: nzipp.cantwest@gmail.com
M: 021 132 4501

Secretary

Rebecca Watson

E: rebecca@borrowedlight.co.nz

P: 0800 027 654

     

Otago/Southland:

Chairperson

Jackie Ranken

E: jackieranken@xtra.co.nz
P: 03 409 0272
 

Regional Sub Chair - Wanaka

Jen Corish

E: jen@alpineimages.co.nz
M: 021 054 1829

 

Regional Sub Chair - Dunedin

Simone Jackson

E: pureimages@slingshot.co.nz
M: 021 245 7599

Secretary

Nicola Wilhelmsen

E: nicola@kelkphoto.co.nz
M: 027 632 4206

 

Regional Sub Chair - Southland

Rochelle Dillon

E: rdphotography@hotmail.co.nz
M: 027 293 3221

 

 

  

 

© Copyright NZIPP 2014. All Rights Reserved.